‹ Back to Event Search
Quirks Virtual Research Collaboration Event 2024

Quirk's Virtual – Research Collaboration

Quirk's Media

Virtual April 17, 2024
Event Website

What is Quirk's Virtual – Research Collaboration?

The Quirk's Virtual – Research Collaboration event will focus on how teamwork is the key to successful research. In 2024, Quirk’s will be holding four virtual events.

  • Quirk's Virtual – Innovation: February 1, 2024.
  • Quirk's Virtual – Research Collaboration: April 17, 2024.
  • Quirk's Virtual – DIY Research: September 25, 2024.
  • Quirk's Virtual – TBD: November 20, 2024.

These events are designed to cover in-demand marketing research and insight topics.

#QuirksVirtual

Fab-brew-lous Collaboration: Product Innovations from the Melitta Group 

Live at 10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. U.K.

Join our session to learn how Melitta's Innovation team leverages quantilope’s research technology and automated advanced methods to quickly launch Mental well-being idea screeners and concept testing - bringing the consumer voice into every step of their innovation process. Learn more.  

Scaling Up – Together: Strategies and Tactics for Scaling Your UX Research Program 

Live at 11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. U.K.

Infoblox written in black with a green dot on the letter Whether you're a start-up looking to establish a robust research foundation or an established organization seeking to elevate your user-centric practices, this session is tailored to guide you through the scaling process of your UX research program. Learn more. 

TikTok Creative That Works: Insights from EyeSee, 3M/Scotch Brite and TikTok

Live at 12 p.m. ET/5 p.m. U.K.

Join us as we delve into the dynamic world of TikTok advertising through the lens of EyeSee's comprehensive study and collaborative insights. Led by Milica Kovac, researcher and global business development manager at EyeSee, this session promises valuable takeaways for marketers and brands alike. Learn more.

Accessibility in Research: It Takes a Village 

Live at 1 p.m. ET/6 p.m. U.K.

Verizon written in black text with a red check mark after it.The Accessible Insights Consortium is an industry-wide initiative that seeks to better support accessibility in our own work and in the insights industry at-large. We realized that a collective effort is necessary to make traction. Learn more. 

Details

Start Date:
April 17

End Date:
April 17

Organizer:
Quirk's Media

Venue:
Virtual

For more information and to register for the event, please go to the event's website:

Event Website

More Upcoming Events


May 29 Customer Experience Strategies Summit 2024 Strategy Institute
Jun 04 CX Healthcare Exchange West 2024 IQPC - International Quality and Productivity Center
Jun 03 Future Stores 2024 WBR - Worldwide Business Research
Jun 03 Customer Contact Week Las Vegas 2024 Customer Management Practice
Jun 05 Big Data and Analytics Summit Canada 2024 Strategy Institute